Nuestras Plantas

Visita cualquiera de nuestras plantas para solicitar tu revisión técnica obligatoria.

Región Metropolitana

Planta Maipú
Planta Maipú

Camino a Melipilla 17600, Maipú

maipu@sandamaso.cl

228821830 - 228821831

Más Información
Planta Eyzaguirre
Planta Eyzaguirre

Av. Eyzaguirre 3709 Puente Alto

eyzaguirre@sandamaso.cl

228821832

Más Información
Planta La Florida
Planta La Florida

Av. Tobalaba 7609 La Florida

laflorida@sandamaso.cl

228821829

Más Información
Planta Huechuraba
Planta Huechuraba

Av. Américo Vespucio Norte 191 Huechuraba

huechuraba@sandamaso.cl

228821826

Más Información
Planta Santa Rosa
Planta Santa Rosa

Av. Santa Rosa 685 Puente Alto

santarosa@sandamaso.cl

228821824

Más Información
Planta Colina
Planta Colina

Camino Antiguo Coquimbo S/N, Chacra el Carmen, Parcela 2, Lote 13, Colina

colina@sandamaso.cl

228821820

Más Información
Planta Quilicura
Planta Quilicura

Av. Eduardo Frei Montalva 9500, Quilicura, Región Metropolitana

quilicura@sandamaso.cl

228821645

Más Información

II Región

Planta Calama
Planta Calama

Francisco Martinic s/n, Barrio Industrial

calama@sandamaso.cl

2 28821811

Más Información
Planta Antofagasta
Planta Antofagasta

Héroes de la Concepción 14.250, La Chimba, Paralelo P. Aguirre Cerda, Altura 14.200

antofagasta@sandamaso.cl

2 28821816

Más Información

III Región

Planta Copiapó
Planta Copiapó

AV. Ramón Freire Nº516, Frente a Universidad Atacama, Copiapó

copiapo@sandamaso.cl

52 – 2236 836

Más Información
Planta Chañaral
Planta Chañaral

Av. Panamericana Norte Nº561, Barrio Industrial III, Chañaral

chanaral@sandamaso.cl

9 94092199

Más Información

V Región

Planta Quilpué
Planta Quilpué

Av. del Trabajador 627 Quilpué

quilpue@sandamaso.cl

+56228820191 - +56228820192

Más Información
Planta La Calera
Planta La Calera

Santa Rosa 520 La Calera

lacalera@sandamaso.cl

2 28820295 – 2 28820296

Más Información
Planta Viña del Mar
Planta Viña del Mar

Av. Limache N° 4821, sector el Salto, Viña del Mar

salto@sandamaso.cl

32 267 29 13

Más Información
Planta Placilla B
Planta Placilla B

Av. Tercera del Sur N° 630 Placilla de Curauma, Valparaíso

placillab@sandamaso.cl

32 229 06 60

Más Información
Planta Placilla A
Planta Placilla A

Av. Bernardo O’Higgins N° 380, Placilla Oriente, Valparaíso

placillaa@sandamaso.cl

228821834 - 228821835

Más Información